Greatest Videos

Here are a few videos from past competitions that we think rocked. The challenge for you is to make yours different while still entertaining us. In fact, we give props to the teams who surprise us with their creativity, wow us with their technical expertise and use a video camera effectively to tell their story. Take a look at the hard work and creativity of teams past.

2014 Video Winner
Cuero FFA , Cuero, Texas

2013 Video Winner
Dubiski Career High School FFA
Grand Prairie, Texas

2013 Grand Champion
Riley Hanson, Melrose, WI

2013 Reserve Champion
Austin Hiebert, Newton, KS

2012 Video Winner
Box Elder, Brigham City, Utah

2012 Grand Champion
Ryan Haass, Devine, TX

2012 Reserve Champion
Colin Graff, Hondo, TX

2012 Third Place
Matt Mahler, Iowa Park, TX

Video Voting

Video Voting is not open yet. The 2015 Video Vote will open on September 7, 2015.

You Can Do It!

2017 Delo TRC

Line up your tractor and mark your calendar for these dates:

  • Competition deadline: August 21, 2017
  • Pre-judges receive entry workbooks and score sheets: August 23, 2017
  • Competition deadline — all workbooks, videos, photos due: August 25, 2017
  • Finalists determined by pre-judging; revise and update all print materials; video voting begins: September 5, 2017
  • Finalists notified on Facebook: September 11, 2017
  • Video vote ends: October 20, 2017
  • Teams 1-8 present: October 25, 2017
  • Teams 9-12 present; awards presentation: October 26, 2017